Staff

Guido Catolla | CEO
email guido.catolla@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Patrick Tripodi | Sales Director
email patrick.tripodi@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypepatrick.tripodi.ta
separatore.png
Lorenzo Scotti | Product Manager Radiotherapy
email lorenzo.scotti@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypelorenzo.scotti.ta
separatore.png
Andrea Santucci | Service Manager
email andrea.santucci@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Giovanni Rigoli | Senior Sales & Marketing Manager Tomotherapy
email giovanni.rigoli@radiazioni.it
separatore.png
Giancarlo Cangialosi | Product Manager TPS
email giancarlo.cangialosi@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypegiancarlo.cangialosi
separatore.png
Claudio Vecchi | TPS Sales Specialist
email claudio.vecchi@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Alessandro Alparone | TPS Application Specialist
email alessandro.alparone@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Elisa Mondino | Sales Specialist Radiotherapy
email elisa.mondino@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Barbara Mongero | Sales Specialist Nuclear Medicine & IORT
email barbara.mongero@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypebarbara.mongero
separatore.png
Salvatore Barone | Product Specialist Nuclear Medicine & IORT
email salvatore.barone@tecnologieavanzate.comcontatto skypesalvatorebarone.ta
separatore.png
Beatrice Mazzotta | Sales Specialist Dosimetry
email beatrice.mazzotta@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Francesco Pascoli | Application Specialist Dosimetry , R&D
email francesco.pascoli@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypefrancesco_pascoli
separatore.png
Silvia Pesente | R&D
email silvia.pesente@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypesilvia.pesente.ta
separatore.png
Matilde Costa | R&D
email matilde.costa@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Enrico Rinaldi | Sales Specialist medical imaging
email enrico.rinaldi@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypeenrico.rinaldi.ta
separatore.png
Emanuela Esposito | Sales Support
email emanuela.esposito@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Gaia Dogliotti | Communication & Marketing Manager
email gaia.dogliotti@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypegaiadogliotti
separatore.png
Marco MeledandriPurchase office Manager
email marco.meledandri@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Valentina Bar | Office Tenders Manager
email valentina.bar@euroimaging.it
separatore.png

 

News

17/04/2018 News

Machine Learning and latest RayCare innovations on show at ESTRO 37

Machine Learning and latest RayCare innovations on show at ESTRO 37 During 20–24 April, RaySearch will be exhibiting at the ESTRO 37 congress in Barcelona, Spain. In addition to the latest advances in machine le [...]

16/04/2018 News

RaySearch and IBA to demonstrate first online adaptive proton workflow at ESTRO

RaySearch, the global leader in software for cancer treatment, and IBA, the world’s leading provider of proton therapy solutions for the treatment of cancer, will make a unique joint presentation at the ESTRO 37 [...]

10/04/2018 Radioterapia

RayStation selected for Proton and Carbon Ion Therapy centers in Heidelberg and Marburg, Germany

RayStation* has been chosen as the treatment planning system for Heidelberg Ion Beam Therapy Center (HIT) and Marburg Ion Beam Therapy Center (MIT) – The new order means that all carbon ion therapy centers in Eu [...]

Eventi

20gen2017 | Eventi

RayCare Symposium, Roma 26 gennaio 2017

Tecnologie Avanzate è lieta di comunicare che il 26 gennaio organizza a Roma il primo RayCare Symposium, un incontro destinato a presentare in [...]

20apr2018 | Eventi

ESTRO 37, Barcellona 20-24 April 2018

Tecnologie Avanzate sarà sponsor del prossimo ESTRO 37 che avrà luogo a Barcellona dal 20 al 24 aprile 2018

Video gallery