Staff

Guido Catolla | CEO
email guido.catolla@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Patrick Tripodi | Sales Director
email patrick.tripodi@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypepatrick.tripodi.ta
separatore.png
Lorenzo Scotti | Product Manager Radiotherapy
email lorenzo.scotti@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypelorenzo.scotti.ta
separatore.png
Andrea Santucci | Service Manager
email andrea.santucci@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Giovanni Rigoli | Senior Sales & Marketing Manager Tomotherapy
email giovanni.rigoli@radiazioni.it
separatore.png
Giancarlo Cangialosi | Product Manager TPS
email giancarlo.cangialosi@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypegiancarlo.cangialosi
separatore.png
Claudio Vecchi | TPS Sales Specialist
email claudio.vecchi@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Alessandro Alparone | TPS Application Specialist
email alessandro.alparone@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Annamaria Mancuso | Sales Specialist Radiotherapy
email annamaria.mancuso@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Barbara Mongero | Sales Specialist Nuclear Medicine & IORT
email barbara.mongero@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypebarbara.mongero
separatore.png
Beatrice Mazzotta | Sales Specialist Dosimetry
email beatrice.mazzotta@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Francesco Pascoli | Application Specialist Dosimetry , R&D
email francesco.pascoli@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypefrancesco_pascoli
separatore.png
Silvia Pesente | R&D
email silvia.pesente@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypesilvia.pesente.ta
separatore.png
Matilde Costa | R&D
email matilde.costa@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Enrico Rinaldi | Sales Specialist medical imaging
email enrico.rinaldi@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypeenrico.rinaldi.ta
separatore.png
Emanuela Esposito | Sales Support
email emanuela.esposito@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Gaia Dogliotti | Communication & Marketing Manager
email gaia.dogliotti@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypegaiadogliotti
separatore.png
Marco MeledandriPurchase office Manager
email marco.meledandri@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Valentina Bar | Office Tenders Manager
email valentina.bar@euroimaging.it
separatore.png

 

News

05/11/2018 News

University Medical Center Groningen treats patients with RayStation feature Plan Explorer

UMC Groningen (UMCG) has started treating patients using the treatment planning system (TPS) RayStation's feature Plan Explorer. The center utilizes Plan Explorer for prostate cases, using VMAT. So far, approximately [...]

25/10/2018 News

PlanIQ: Nuovi studi

Tecnologie Avanzate è lieta di comunicarvi che potete trovare al seguente link due nuovi studi effettuati utilizzando il sistema della Sun Nuclear PlanIQ, il software che  aiuta lo staff clinico nel [...]

18/10/2018 Radioterapia

RaySearch to demonstrate the power of automation with new machine learning applications at ASTRO

During October 21- 23, RaySearch will exhibit its latest advances in oncology software at the ASTRO 2018 annual meeting in San Antonio, Texas, US. RaySearch is putting a strong focus on making smarter and faster soft [...]

Eventi

20gen2017 | Radioterapia

RayCare Symposium, Roma 26 gennaio 2017

Tecnologie Avanzate è lieta di comunicare che il 26 gennaio organizza a Roma il primo RayCare Symposium, un incontro destinato a presentare in [...]

24gen2019 | Radioterapia

HIGHLIGHTS IN RADIOTERAPIA 2018

Tecnologie Avanzate sarà sponsor del congresso "Highlights in Radioterapia 2018" che avrà luogo a Roma presso il Centro Studi dell'Area [...]

Video gallery