Company

Tecnologie Avanzate T.A. was founded in 1974. Since its establishment, it has introduced on the Italian market innovative medical technologies in the field of nuclear physics and RX diagnostics. It progressively focused on advanced systems such as solid-state dosimetry, nuclear medicine with special detectors and DSP technology and accelerators integrated with imaging.

In the following years the company expanded its range of products opening up to new sectors such as radiotherapy, neurosurgery, radiology and imaging, establishing exclusive partnerships with multinational companies leaders in these sectors and with research centers at the forefront of software development, algorithms and clinical trials.

Today, thanks to its extensive experience in the oncology, neurosurgery, radiation protection and medical physics field, the company has several exclusive distribution contracts in Italy and numerous installations in the main national reference centers.

ta_01

GROUP

Tecnologie Avanzate T.A. is part of a group with an annual turnover of about 50.000.000 euro. The headquarter is in Turin and an office dedicated to R&D is located in Udine. The group has more than 65 employees.

We finance about ten scholarships at centers of excellence, we have a capillary network of agents and more than 5000 customers.

Over the last few years, the group has installed more than 1000 radiotherapy and radiological equipment including accelerators, computer networks, densitometers, mammographs and fluoroscopes.

ta_02

the staff

Guido Catolla Cavalcanti
CEO

guido.catolla@tecnologieavanzate.com

Patrick Tripodi
Sales Director

patrick.tripodi@tecnologieavanzate.com

Giovanni Rigoli
Senior Sales & Marketing Manager Tomotherapy

giovanni.rigoli@radiazioni.it

Andrea Santucci
Project and Service Manager

andrea.santucci@tecnologieavanzate.com

Giancarlo Cangialosi
Senior TPS Manager

giancarlo.cangialosi@tecnologieavanzate.com

Beatrice Mazzotta
Dosimetry Sales Specialist

beatrice.mazzotta@tecnologieavanzate.com

Annamaria Mancuso
RT Sales Specialist

annamaria.mancuso@tecnologieavanzate.com

Enrico Tedesco
Product Specialist & Clinical Affaires

enrico.tedesco@tecnologieavanzate.com

Alessandro Alparone
TPS Product Specialist

alessandro.alparone@tecnologieavanzate.com

Claudio Vecchi
TPS Application Specialist

claudio.vecchi@tecnologieavanzate.com

Stefania Zara
TPS Application Specialist

stefania.zara@tecnologieavanzate.com

Francesco Pascoli
Dosimetry Application Specialist

francesco.pascoli@tecnologieavanzate.com

Cristina Pugliatti
Product Specialist – Med.Physics Expert

cristina.pugliatti@tecnologieavanzate.com

Barbara Mongero
Sales Support

barbara.mongero@tecnologieavanzate.com

Valentina Bar
Bid department

gare@tecnologieavanzate.com

Gaia Dogliotti
Communication & Events

gaia.dogliotti@tecnologieavanzate.com

Alessandro De Carne
Field Service Engineer

alessandro.decarne@tecnologieavanzate.com

Davide Cioppa
Field Service Engineer

davide.cioppa@tecnologieavanzate.com

REQUEST

REQUEST MATERIALS OR MORE INFORMATION

The technicians of TA – Advanced Technologies will be able to provide you with the technical data sheets of the products and all the further information you need.

INFORMATION

Hai bisogno di informazioni?

Start typing and press Enter to search